Sommer in Flachau
Sommer Flachau
Appartement Flachau Phantasia
Header (Anfrage senden) (DE)

Welcome
in apartmenthouse Phantasia!

In the middle of everything.
Perfect location in the middle of the centre.
Beautiful view.
Only 5 minutes walking distance to the lift .
Uncountable excursion possibilities.

Holiday. Adventure. Phantasia.

Appartement 1 u 2

Hello!
It is great that you found our website.
We hope that you are curious and you look a little bit more.

The slogan “In the middle of everything!” is really suitable for Phantasia. The house is situated not only in the middle of Flachau with everything on walking distance but also in the middle of the Salzburger Land with uncountable possibilities for trips, excursions, attractions and activities.

The apartments were renovated this spring 2021, we had a little bit of time left…
So now everything is new, fresh, cool and beautiful, perfect for the holidays were you are waiting for since such a long time! We are looking forward seeing you here!

Best wishes, Simon, Josi, Jan en Robi Perner

Holidays
for every taste

Summer fun

Boredom was yesterday!

If you like to have an active holiday with us in Austria, you have an uncountable quantity of possible activities to choose from. Hiking, swimming, biking, climbingand also sports like canyoning and rafting are possible in the region.

Enjoy the holidays where you have been dreaming of here in the Salzburger Land with us in apartment house Phantasia in Flachau.

Sommer

Winterdiversity

WINTER is written in capital letters in Flachau!

It really is a huge area. The 3 ski resorts Flachau, Wagrain and St. Johann – Alpendorf together form Snow Space Salzburg, the ski area in the middle of Ski amadé and Austria. Taken alone, there are120 kilometres of snow-sure slopes and 45 modern cable car systems that promise the highest quality and a concentrated variety. In connection with the neighbouring ski areas Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl and Skiparadies Zauchensee you have a total of 210 kilometres of slopes and 70 lifts at your disposal.

If so many kilometres slopes are not enough for you, there is even more possible. For example a cray run from the mountain with a sled, experience nature during a tour with snowshoes, take a romantic trip on a horse sleigh, or make a guided ski tour. So there really are enough other sporty activities to experience in Flachau.

Winter

Winter in Flachau
Winter Flachau
Appartement Flachau Phantasia
tvb-flachau-sommer-06
tvb-flachau-winter-05
Header (Anfrage senden) (DE)

Willkommen
im Appartementhaus Phantasia!

In the middle of everything.
Top Lage mitten im Zentrum.
Wunderschöne Aussicht.
In nur 5 Minuten zum Lift.
Unzählige Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.

Urlaub. Abenteuer. Phantasia.

Appartement 1 u 2

Hallo!
Freut mich, dass du unsere Webseite gefunden hast.
Wir hoffen du bist neugierig und stöberst ein wenig weiter.

Der Slogan “In the middle of everything!” geht für Phantasia wirklich auf. Das Haus liegt nicht nur mitten in Flachau mit allem auf Walking Distance, sondern auch mitten im Salzburger Land mit seinen unzähligen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.

Die Appartements sind im Frühjahr 2021 renoviert worden, wir hatten ja ein wenig Zeit….
Also alles wieder neu, frisch, cool und schön, perfekt für einen wunderschönen Urlaub worauf du schon so lange wartest! Wir freuen uns dich hier begrüßen zu dürfen.

Liebe Grüße, Simon, Josi, Jan und Robi Perner

Urlauben
für jeden Geschmack

Sommergenuss

Langeweile war gestern!

Ein Aktivurlaub bei uns in Österreich bietet unzählige verschiedene Erlebnisse. Wandern, schwimmen, biken, klettern und auch Sportarten wie Canyoning und Raften werden direkt hier in der Region angeboten.

Erleben sie Ihren Traumurlaub im Salzburger Land bei uns im Appartementhaus Phantasia in Flachau.

Sommer

Wintervielfalt

In Flachau wird der WINTER groß geschrieben!

Ist ja auch ein riesiges Schigebiet. Die 3 Skiorte Flachau, Wagrain und St. Johann – Alpendorf bilden gemeinsam Snow Space Salzburg, das Skigebiet mitten in Ski Amadé und in Österreich. Für sich alleine genommen sind das 120 schneesichere Pistenkilometer und 45 moderne Seilbahnanlagen, die höchste Qualität und eine geballte Vielfalt versprechen. In Verbindung mit den Nachbarskigebieten Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl und dem Skiparadies Zauchensee stehen dir insgesamt knapp 210 Pistenkilometer und 70 Lifte zur Verfügung.

Wenn so viel Pistenkilometer noch nicht reichen zum Austoben dann gibt es noch mehr Programm. Egal, ob Gaudi bei der Rodelpartie, Naturerlebnis beim Schneeschuhwandern, Romantik bei der Pferdekutschenfahrt oder mal eine Schitour mit Guide. Flachau bietet reichlich Gelegenheit, verschiedene Sportarten auszuprobieren.

Winter